The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Races
Date: Event: Director: Registration:
Sat Aug 08 2020  Missionary Ridge Road Race: CANCELED  Ryan Shrum    
Sat Aug 08 2020  Camp Jordan 5K: ON SCHEDULE!  Ryan Shrum   Register Online  
Sat Aug 15 2020  Elizabeth's Out Run Melanoma 5K: Gone Virtual    Register Online  
Sat Aug 15 2020  Run for God Run at the Mill 5K & 10K on schedule! Half Marathon is canceled.  Dean Thompson   Register Online  
Sat Aug 22 2020  The Cam Run    Register Online  
Sun Aug 23 2020  Ironman 70.3 Chattanooga: CANCELED    Register Online  
Tue Sep 01 2020  Honor The Fallen Virtual 5K & GORUK  Amy Cotta   Register Online  
Mon Sep 07 2020  5K for FCA  Chad Varga    
Sat Sep 12 2020  CHI Memorial Scenic City Mud Run    Register Online  
Sat Sep 12 2020  Marine Mud Run 5k Run/Walk  Sam Ruble   Register Online  
Sat Sep 19 2020  VICTory 10k, 5k, 1 Mile    Register Online  
Sat Sep 19 2020  Valley Fest Road Race  Matt Wallace   Register Online  
Sat Sep 26 2020  Viola Valley Half Marathon & 5K  John Nunley   Register Online  
Sat Sep 26 2020  Viola Valley Half Marathon  John Nunley   Register Online  
Sat Sep 26 2020  Viola Valley 5K  John Nunley   Register Online  
Sun Sep 27 2020  Ironman Chattanooga: CANCELED    Register Online  
Sat Oct 03 2020  2020 Chattanooga Chase - Postponed to 2021  Alan Outlaw    
Sat Oct 03 2020  Rump Run 2020    Register Online  
Sat Oct 10 2020  Blue Ridge Ultra  Tracey Brower   Register Online  
Sun Oct 18 2020  7 Bridges Marathon  Jay Nevans   Register Online  
Sat Oct 24 2020  Signal Mountain Pie Run - Postponed t0 2021     
Sun Nov 08 2020  Cades Cove Loop Lope  Kathryn Hemphill   Register Online  
Sat Nov 14 2020  Chickamauga Battlefield Half, Full - Postponed to 2021  Sarah Barnes    
Sat Nov 21 2020  Secret City Half Marathon  Hannah   Register Online  
Thu Nov 26 2020  Turkey Trot - TBD     
Sat Nov 28 2020  Chattanooga Hungry Turkey    Register Online  


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • 1014 Dallas Road • Suite 101 • Chattanooga, TN 37405 • (423) 842-6265