The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Races
Date: Event: Director: Registration:
Mon May 28 2018  Chattanooga Chase  Alan Outlaw   Register Online  
Sun Jun 03 2018  Scenic City ARK  Dave Ketelsen   Register Online  
Sat Jun 09 2018  Riverbend Race (Center for Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics)  Jane Webb   Register Online  
Sun Jun 24 2018  Chattanooga Waterfront Triathlon  Jenni Berz / Team Magic   Register Online  
Sat Jun 30 2018  Freedom Fest Run 10k / 5k / 1-Mile Walk  Chris ONeil   Register Online  
Sat Jun 30 2018  Georgia Highlands Race Series  Chris ONeil   Register Online  
Sun Jul 01 2018  Uncle Sam 5K  Aaron Del Mar   Register Online  
Wed Jul 04 2018  Run for God Funnel Cake 5K  Dean Thompson   Register Online  
Sat Jul 07 2018  Gino's East 5K  Aaron Del Mar   Register Online  
Sat Jul 21 2018  Run for God Dalton Parks Sprint Triathlon  Dean Thompson   Register Online  
Sat Jul 21 2018  Scenic City Scorcher - 2 Mile Race  Stacey Malecky   Register Online  
Sat Aug 11 2018  Missionary Ridge Road Race  Ryan Shrum   Register Online  
Sat Aug 18 2018  Run for God Pinky Run  Dean Thompson   Register Online  
Sat Aug 18 2018  Glo Getter 8K for United Way    Register Online  
Sat Sep 01 2018  FCA 5k     
Sat Sep 08 2018  5K Run4Love  Susan Mathews   Register Online  
Sun Sep 09 2018  Run of Honor  Stacey Malecky / Jennifer Heinzel   Register Online  
Sat Sep 15 2018  Twisted Ankle Trail Race  Kendra Stallings   Register Online  


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • PO Box 11241 • Chattanooga, TN 37401 • 423.842.6265