The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Directors and Staff 

2019 Officers and Board of Directors


Officers  

2019 President:  Jennifer Heinzel                        

President@ChattanoogaTrackClub.org                                 


2019 President Elect:  Jason Liggins
PresidentElect@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 
2019 Vice President of Communications: Gail Meeker

 
VPCommunications@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 
2019 Vice President of Membership: Mandee Keith
VPMembership@chattanoogatrackclub.org


2019 Vice President of Races:   Bill Brock
VPRaces@chattanoogatrackclub.org


2019 Secretary:  Jane Webb
Secretary@chattanoogatrackclub.org

2019 Treasurer: Dick Miller
Treasurer@chattanoogatrackclub.org

2019 Past President:  Jenni Berz

PastPresident@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 

Board of Directors:


2019 1-Year Directors:
Briane Stambaugh, Michael Brooks, Michelle Sledge, Connie Roberts, Matt O'Neill, Amy Smith

2019 2-Year Directors: 
Tony Grossi, Jennifer Regan, Latisha Simmons, Caleb Stambaugh, Lynda Webber

 

Staff
  

Design and Layout for Jogging Around: Stephanie Adams


Club Manager: Amanda Cotter 
acotter@chattanoogatrackclub.org 


Equipment Manager: Paul Wells  

EquipmentManager@chattanoogatrackclub.org

 

Timing Manager: Matthew Studholme

TimingManager@chattanoogatrackclub.org



ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • 1014 Dallas Road • Suite 101 • Chattanooga, TN 37405 • (423) 842-6265