The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Directors and Staff

2017 Officers and Board take office effective January 21, 2017 


2017 President:  Jane Webb                                                           

2017 President Elect:  Jenni Berz

2017 Vice President of Communications:  Beth Petty

2017  Vice President of Membership:  Stacy Boydston

2017 Vice President of Races:   Bill Brock

2017 Secretary:  Jason Liggins

2017 Treasurer: Dick Miller

2017 Past President:  John Crawley


2017 Board of Directors:

2017 1-Year Directors:

Allison Skiles, Whitney Allison, Roy Webb, Joe Klein, Deleslyn Mitchell, Chris Theobold

2017 2-Year Directors:
Mandee Keith, Marco Bianchini, Sergio Bianchini, Larry Aulich, Lisa Logan, Lynda Webber



Club Manager:   Stacey H. Malecky


Design and Layout for Jogging Around: Bethany Congdon


Equipment Manager: Paul Wells


Timing Manager: Trey Stanford


Chattanooga Track Club • PO Box 11241 • Chattanooga, TN 37401 • 423.842.6265