The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

CTC Board of Directors and Officer Election Results
Posted: Thursday, November 19, 2015
Members of the CTC met at the November 17, board meeting and Election Social to vote on nominees to fill six expiring terms on the Board of Directors and seven officer positions. All elected positions will begin their term of service after the January 2016 board meeting and Membership Banquet. Here are the results: 

Board of Directors: 
Whitney Allison
Stacy Boydston
Russ Rogers
Alison Skiles
Roy Webb
Curt Zacharias

President:  John Crawley
Vice-president: Jane Webb
Treasurer:  Dick Miller
Secretary:  Miranda Cagle
VP of Races: Ryan Shrum
VP of Membership: Jennifer Heinzel
VP of Communication: Sarah Barnes


Chattanooga Track Club • 1014 Dallas Road • Suite 101 • Chattanooga, TN 37405 • (423) 842-6265