The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Upcoming Events
  = CTC Event
  = Runner of the Year event and Volunteer Points Event
  = Volunteer Points Event
Sat Jan 25 2020   CTC   V  *** The CTC 50th Anniversary 50 Minute Kickoff Race ***
View Results: Overall Female, Overall, Age Groups
Mon Mar 09 2020   CTC   V  50 MILES FOR 50 YEARS – A SPECIAL 2020 CTC RACE SERIES
Sat Jun 27 2020   CTC   V  CTC 2020 Scavenger Hunt
Sat Jul 18 2020   CTC   V  Scenic City Scorcher Virtual Edition 2020
Sat Jul 18 2020   CTC   V  2020 VIRTUAL SCENIC CITY SCORCHER
Sat Aug 08 2020   CTC   V  Camp Jordan 5K: ON SCHEDULE!
View Results: Overall, Age Groups, Females Only, AgeGraded
Sat Aug 08 2020   CTC  Missionary Ridge Road Race: CANCELED
Sat Oct 03 2020   CTC  2020 Chattanooga Chase - Postponed to 2021
Sat Oct 24 2020   CTC  Signal Mountain Pie Run - Postponed t0 2021
Sat Nov 14 2020   CTC  Chickamauga Battlefield Half, Full - Postponed to 2021
Thu Nov 26 2020   CTC  Turkey Trot - TBD
Sat Dec 19 2020   CTC  Wauhatchie Trail Race


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • 1014 Dallas Road • Suite 101 • Chattanooga, TN 37405 • (423) 842-6265