The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Upcoming Events
  = CTC Event
  = Runner of the Year event and Volunteer Points Event
  = Volunteer Points Event
Tue Jan 01 2019   CTC   V  Run the W Road - New Year's Day
Sat Apr 13 2019   CTC  Chickamauga Chase
View Results: 5K Age Group, 15K Age Group, 8M Age Group, 5K Overall, 15K Overall, 8M Overall
Sat Apr 27 2019   CTC  Market Street Mile
View Results: Overall, Age Group, Adaptive Bike, Wheelchair
Mon May 27 2019   CTC  Chattanooga Chase
Register Online
Sat Jun 08 2019   CTC  Riverbend Run - 5k & 10k
Register Online
Sun Jun 23 2019   CTC   V  Chattanooga Waterfront Triathlon
Register Online
Sat Jul 20 2019   CTC  Scenic City Scorcher - 2 Mile Race
Register Online
Sat Aug 10 2019   CTC  Missionary Ridge Road Race
Register Online
Sat Sep 28 2019   CTC  Raccoon Mountain Road Race - 5k/10k
Sat Oct 05 2019   CTC  Moccasin Bend Fall Classic - 10k & 5k
Register Online
Sat Oct 19 2019   CTC  Signal Mountain Pie Run - 10k
Sat Nov 09 2019   CTC  Chickamauga Battlefield Marathon, Half, 5k, and Jr. Marathon
Register Online
Thu Nov 28 2019   CTC  Sportsbarn Turkey Trot
Sat Dec 21 2019   CTC  Wauhatchie Trail Race


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • PO Box 11241 • Chattanooga, TN 37401 • 423.842.6265