The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

2017 Races
  = CTC Event
  = Runner of the Year event and Volunteer Points Event
  = Volunteer Points Event
Sat Feb 11 2017     SweetH20 Sweetheart Half Marathon
Sun Feb 12 2017       YMCA Indoor Triathlon
Sat Feb 25 2017     2017 Cummins Falls Marathon
Sat Mar 04 2017     Race To Remember
Sun Mar 05 2017   CTC   V  Erlanger Chattanooga Marathon (Full, Half, Team Relay, 5k, Kids Fun Run)
Sun Mar 12 2017       YMCA Indoor Triathlon
Fri Mar 17 2017       Irish Soles 5k Road Race
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Mar 18 2017   CTC  Communities in Schools 5k & Duck Derby (formerly Gateway 5k)
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Mar 18 2017       Dash for DS 2017
View Results: 5k Age Group, 5k Overall, 10k Overall, 10k Age Groups
Sun Mar 19 2017     Fall Creek Falls 50K & Half Marathon Trail Runs
Sat Apr 01 2017       65 Roses 5k
Tue Apr 04 2017     12th Annual Race to Remember
Sat Apr 15 2017   CTC   V  Locomotion 12 & 6
View Results: Overall Winners, Overall With Splits, Full Results
Sat Apr 15 2017     Run for God Run at the Mill 5K, 10K and Half Marathon
Sat Apr 22 2017   CTC  Chickamauga Chase
View Results: 15k Overall Results, 5k Overall Results, Trail Race, 15 Age Group Results, 5k Age Group Results, Trail Race Age Groups
Sun Apr 23 2017     Cloud 9 Kiwanis 5K
Sat Apr 29 2017     The National Cornbread Festival 5K Run/Walk
Register Online
Sat Apr 29 2017     Jog-A-Nooga
Register Online
Sat Apr 29 2017     Tsali Notch 5K
Register Online
Sat Apr 29 2017     Out Run Abuse
Register Online
Sat Apr 29 2017     Cherokee Challenge Run
Sun Apr 30 2017     See Spot Run - A K9 5K Fun Run
Register Online
Sat May 06 2017   CTC  Market Street Mile
Register Online
Sat May 06 2017     Old Town Runaround
Register Online
Sat May 06 2017     Gateway to the Smokies
Register Online
Sat May 06 2017     Run N' Plunge 5K
Register Online
Sat May 06 2017     Nashville Masters Outdoor Track Classic
Register Online
Sat May 06 2017     Be a Factor 5K
Register Online
Sat May 13 2017     Elizabeth’s Outrun Melanoma 5K and Walk
Register Online
Sat May 13 2017     2017 Byrd Creek Trail Run
Register Online
Sat May 20 2017     2017 Pikeville 5K with Bentley’s Smiles for Miles
Register Online
Sat May 20 2017     Run for God J-Fest 5K
Register Online
Sat May 20 2017     VIOLA VALLEY HALF MARATHON
Register Online
Mon May 29 2017   CTC  Chattanooga Chase
Register Online
Sat Jun 03 2017     Diamond Dash Trail Run 5K
Register Online
Sat Jun 17 2017   CTC   V  Riverbend Festival Run/Walk
Register Online
Sun Jun 25 2017   CTC   V  Chattanoga Waterfront Triathlon
Register Online
Tue Jul 04 2017     One Nation Under God - Independence Day 5K
Register Online
Sat Jul 22 2017   CTC  Scenic City Scorcher
Sat Jul 22 2017     Run for God - Dalton Parks Adult and Youth Sprint Triathlon
Register Online
Sat Aug 12 2017   CTC  Missionary Ridge Road Race
Sat Aug 19 2017     Run for God - Pinky Run
Register Online
Sat Sep 02 2017   CTC  FCA 5k
Sat Sep 23 2017   CTC  Raccoon Mountain Round the Rim Road Race
Sat Sep 23 2017       General 100
Register Online
Sat Oct 07 2017   CTC  Moccasin Bend Fall Classic 10k
Sat Oct 21 2017   CTC  Signal Mountain Pie Run
Sat Nov 04 2017     Kickin' Asphalt
Sat Nov 11 2017   CTC  Chickamauga Battlefield Marathon, Half, 5k and Jr. Marathon
Register Online
Sat Nov 18 2017     Secret City Half Marathon & 5K
Register Online
Thu Nov 23 2017   CTC  Sportsbarn Turkey Trot
Sat Dec 02 2017     St. Jude Memphis Marathon Weekend
Register Online
Sat Dec 16 2017   CTC  Wauhatchie Trail Race


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • PO Box 11241 • Chattanooga, TN 37401 • 423.842.6265