The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

2016-2017 Races
  = CTC Event
  = Runner of the Year event and Volunteer Points Event
  = Volunteer Points Event
Sat Dec 16 2017   CTC  Wauhatchie Trail Race
View Results: Overall Results, RRCA Awards
Sat Dec 09 2017     Carpet Capital 10 Miler ( and 2 mile )
Sat Dec 02 2017     St. Jude Memphis Marathon Weekend
Sat Dec 02 2017       Red Bank Red Nose Run
Sat Dec 02 2017     Jingle Jog
Thu Nov 23 2017   CTC  Sportsbarn Turkey Trot
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results, Kiddy K Results
Sat Nov 18 2017     5K Run to Remember
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Nov 18 2017     Secret City Half Marathon & 5K
Thu Nov 16 2017   CTC   V  CTC Election Social
Sat Nov 11 2017   CTC  Chickamauga Battlefield Marathon, Half, 5k and Jr. Marathon
View Results: Junior Marathon, Overall Marathon, Overall Half Marathon, Overall 5k, Age Group Marathon Results, Age Group Half Marathon Results, Age Group 5k Results
Sun Nov 05 2017     Sandy Erickson Race for Christian Education
Sat Nov 04 2017     The Alpha Run 5k and 1Mile Fun Run
Sat Nov 04 2017     Kickin' Asphalt
Sat Oct 28 2017       Zombie Run 5K Trail and Halloween Fest
Sat Oct 21 2017   CTC  Signal Mountain Pie Run
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results, Predictions
Sat Oct 21 2017     Superhero Sprint
Sat Oct 14 2017     Run For Rescue
Sat Oct 14 2017     Calvary Color Run
Sat Oct 07 2017   CTC  Moccasin Bend Fall Classic 10K and 5K, benefitting JMHC P.A.T.H.
View Results: 5K Age Group - Updated, 10K Age Group, Overall 5K & 10K
Sat Oct 07 2017     We Give Hope 5K Run & 1 Mile Fun Walk
Sat Oct 07 2017     The Rivalry Run
Tue Oct 03 2017   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #4 (NOTE DATE CHANGE)
View Results: Oct. 3, 2017
Thu Sep 28 2017   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #3
View Results: Sept. 28, 2017
Sat Sep 23 2017   CTC  Raccoon Mountain Round the Rim Road Race
View Results: Overall Results, 10k Age Group Results, 5k Age Group Results
Sat Sep 23 2017     General 100 Relay Race
Sat Sep 23 2017       General 100
Sat Sep 23 2017     General 5k and 1.5
Sat Sep 16 2017     5KRun4Love
Sat Sep 16 2017     Twisted Ankle Trail Race
Thu Sep 14 2017   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #2
View Results: Sept. 14, 207
Fri Sep 08 2017   CTC   V  Run of Honor
Thu Sep 07 2017   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #1
View Results: Sept. 7, 2017
Sun Sep 03 2017   CTC   V  Run of Honor 8k & 1 Mile
View Results: Age Group Results, Overall Results
Sat Sep 02 2017   CTC  FCA 5k
View Results: Age Group Results, Overall Results
Sat Aug 26 2017     Junior Achievement - 4th Annual Race to Achieve
Sun Aug 20 2017     Cumberland Mountain Triathlon
Sat Aug 19 2017     Run for God - Pinky Run
Sat Aug 19 2017     Run for One 5k
Sat Aug 12 2017   CTC  Missionary Ridge Road Race
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Fri Aug 11 2017   CTC  Missionary Ridge Road Race - Tentative
Sat Aug 05 2017     Scenic City HBCU 5K Run/ Walk
Sat Aug 05 2017     Coaches For Kidneys Run
Sat Jul 22 2017   CTC  Scenic City Scorcher - 2 Mile Race
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Jul 22 2017     Run for God - Dalton Parks Adult and Youth Sprint Triathlon
Fri Jul 07 2017   CTC   V  Elementary Cross Country - Meet #1
Tue Jul 04 2017     One Nation Under God - Independence Day 5K
Sun Jul 02 2017     Uncle Sam 5K and Kid's Dash
Sun Jun 25 2017   CTC   V  Chattanoga Waterfront Triathlon
Sat Jun 17 2017   CTC   V  Center for Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics Riverbend Run
View Results: Overall 10K Results, Overall 5K Results, 10k Age Group Results, 5k Age Group Results, Overall 5K Results
Sat Jun 10 2017     In YOUR memory 5k
Fri Jun 09 2017   CTC   V  Center for Sports Medicine Riverbend Run
Sat Jun 03 2017     Volunteers in Medicine 5k
Sat Jun 03 2017     Diamond Dash Trail Run 5K
Mon May 29 2017   CTC  Chattanooga Chase
View Results: 8k Overall Results, 8K Age Group Results, 1M Overall Results, 1M Age Group Results
Sun May 21 2017     Solar Eclipse 5K
Sat May 20 2017     2017 Pikeville 5K with Bentley’s Smiles for Miles
Sat May 20 2017     Hustle for Hope 5K
Sat May 20 2017     Run for God J-Fest 5K
Sat May 20 2017     VIOLA VALLEY HALF MARATHON
Sat May 13 2017     2017 Byrd Creek Trail Run
Sat May 13 2017     Elizabeth’s Outrun Melanoma 5K and Walk
Sat May 06 2017   CTC  Market Street Mile
View Results: Overall, Age Group
Sat May 06 2017     Old Town Runaround
Sat May 06 2017     Moo Run
Sat May 06 2017     Gateway to the Smokies
Sat May 06 2017     Run N' Plunge 5K
Sat May 06 2017     Nashville Masters Outdoor Track Classic
Sat May 06 2017     Be a Factor 5K
Sun Apr 30 2017     See Spot Run - A K9 5K Fun Run
Sat Apr 29 2017     The National Cornbread Festival 5K Run/Walk
Sat Apr 29 2017     Jog-A-Nooga
Sat Apr 29 2017     Tsali Notch 5K
Sat Apr 29 2017     Out Run Abuse
Sat Apr 29 2017     Cherokee Challenge Run
Sun Apr 23 2017     Cloud 9 Kiwanis 5K
Sat Apr 22 2017   CTC  Chickamauga Chase
View Results: 15k Overall Results, 5k Overall Results, Trail Race, 15 Age Group Results, 5k Age Group Results, Trail Race Age Groups
Sat Apr 15 2017   CTC   V  Locomotion 12 & 6
View Results: Overall Winners, Overall With Splits, Full Results
Sat Apr 15 2017     Run for God Run at the Mill 5K, 10K and Half Marathon
Tue Apr 04 2017     12th Annual Race to Remember
Sat Apr 01 2017       65 Roses 5k
Sun Mar 19 2017     Fall Creek Falls 50K & Half Marathon Trail Runs
Sat Mar 18 2017   CTC  Communities in Schools 5k & Duck Derby (formerly Gateway 5k)
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Mar 18 2017       Dash for DS 2017
View Results: 5k Age Group, 5k Overall, 10k Overall, 10k Age Groups
Fri Mar 17 2017       Irish Soles 5k Road Race
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sun Mar 12 2017       YMCA Indoor Triathlon
Sun Mar 05 2017   CTC   V  Erlanger Chattanooga Marathon (Full, Half, Team Relay, 5k, Kids Fun Run)
Sat Mar 04 2017     Race To Remember
Sat Feb 25 2017     2017 Cummins Falls Marathon
Sun Feb 12 2017       YMCA Indoor Triathlon
Sat Feb 11 2017     SweetH20 Sweetheart Half Marathon
Sat Dec 31 2016     Run for God - New Years Eve Run/Walk at "The Loop"
Sat Dec 31 2016       Karen Lawrence Run
Sat Dec 17 2016   CTC  Wauhatchie Trail Race
View Results: Overall Results, RRCA Awards
Sat Dec 17 2016       WILD TRAILS: Lookout Mountain 50 Miler & 10k Race
Sun Dec 11 2016     8th Annual Locomotive Half Marathon/5K
Sat Dec 10 2016     7th Annual Salvation Army Jingle Bell Jog
Sat Dec 10 2016     Carpet Capital 10 Miler
Sat Dec 03 2016     St. Jude Memphis Marathon Weekend
Sat Dec 03 2016       Red Bank Gator Run : CANCELLED
Sat Dec 03 2016     City of LaFayette Reindeer Run 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run
Sat Dec 03 2016     LaFayette Reindeer Run
Thu Nov 24 2016     Sportsbarn Turkey Trot
View Results: Overall Results, 8K Age Group Results
Sat Nov 19 2016     Sock It To Epilepsy
Sat Nov 19 2016     "Walk to Fight Epilepsy"
Sat Nov 19 2016     Alzheimer's Association 5K Run to Remember
View Results: Overall Results, 5k Age Group Results
Sat Nov 19 2016     Secret City Half Marathon & 5K
Sat Nov 19 2016     Sock It To Epilepsy 5K/15K
Sat Nov 12 2016   CTC  Chickamauga Battlefield Marathon, Half, 5k and Jr. Marathon
View Results: Overall Marathon, Marathon Age Groups, Overall Half Marathon, Half Marathon Age Groups, Overall 5k, 5k Age Group
Sat Nov 12 2016       WILD TRAILS: Upchuck 50k
Sun Nov 06 2016     Ooltewah Color Blast
Sat Nov 05 2016     Nashville Ultra Marathon
Sat Nov 05 2016     run from drugs
Sun Oct 30 2016       WILD TRAILS: Nature Calls 15k and 5K
Sat Oct 29 2016     Throw Out Cancer 5K
Sat Oct 29 2016     Zombie Trail 5k/1mile fun run & halloween Fest
Sat Oct 29 2016     Southern Shuffle Moonlight 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run
Sat Oct 29 2016     Crossville Rotary Club Halloween 5K and One Mile Fun Run
Sat Oct 29 2016     Pumpkin Classic 10K/5K, 1 Mile Fun Run
Sat Oct 29 2016     YMCA Haunted Hustle 5K Family Fun Run
Sat Oct 22 2016   CTC  Signal Mountain Pie Run
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Oct 15 2016     Chattanooga Oktoberfest 5k
View Results: Overall Results, 5k Age Group Results
Sun Oct 09 2016       2016 Komen Chattanooga Race for the Cure
View Results: Overall, Age Group, Survivors
Sun Oct 09 2016       WILD TRAILS:: Urban Nature 10k
Sat Oct 08 2016   CTC  Moccasin Bend 10K and 5K Race
View Results: Overall Results, 10k Awards, 5k Awards, 10k Age Group Results, 5k Age Group Results
Sat Oct 08 2016     SeeSmart Scenic 5K Fun Run/Walk`
Sat Oct 08 2016     The Middle Half - Murfreesboro Half Marathon
Sat Oct 08 2016     SeeSmart Scenic 5K Fun Run/Walk
Sun Oct 02 2016     Greenway Marathon and Half
Sun Oct 02 2016     Scare Away Breast Cancer 5K
Sat Oct 01 2016     Bethel Run by the Creek
Sat Oct 01 2016     Top of The South
Sat Oct 01 2016     Gadsden Rock N Run 15K
Thu Sep 29 2016   CTC   V  CTC Elementary Cross Country Series #5
Sat Sep 24 2016     Muscadine Wind 5k
Sat Sep 24 2016     Tribe Trail Trot 5K and 8K
Sat Sep 24 2016     General 100 Relay
Thu Sep 22 2016   CTC   V  **CANCELED!!!** CTC Elementary Cross Country Series #4
Sun Sep 18 2016     Chgattanooga 9/11 Heroes Run
Sun Sep 18 2016     9/11 Heroes Run
Sat Sep 17 2016   CTC  Raccoon Mountain Road Race - 5k & 10k
View Results: 5k/10k Overall Results, 5k Age Group Results, 10k Age Group Results, 10k Age Group Results
Sat Sep 17 2016       WILD TRAILS: Salomon CITYTRAIL Race
Sat Sep 17 2016     RUN4DON
Sat Sep 17 2016     Run for Life 5k run/walk
Sat Sep 17 2016     5K Run/Walk for Cammy's Cause
View Results: Overall Results
Sat Sep 17 2016     MARINE MUD RUN 5K Obstacle Course
Thu Sep 15 2016   CTC   V  CTC Elementary Cross Country Series #3
Sun Sep 11 2016     Run Of Honor 8k
View Results: Overall, Age Group
Sat Sep 10 2016   CTC   V  Jasper Highlands 5k ***NOTE DATE CHANGE***
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group 5K, Age Group 10K
Sat Sep 10 2016     5KRun4Love
Fri Sep 09 2016     Blue Ridge Relau
Thu Sep 08 2016   CTC   V  CTC Elementary Cross Country Series #2
View Results: Elementary Cross Country Series - Race #2 - 9/8
Sat Sep 03 2016   CTC  FCA 5k
View Results: Overall Results, 5k Age Group Results
Sat Sep 03 2016     Labor Day 5k at Cowboy Church
Thu Sep 01 2016   CTC   V  CTC Elementary Cross Country Series
Sun Aug 28 2016     Friends Forever 5K
Sat Aug 27 2016     Junior Achievement 5K Race to Achieve - USATF Sanctioned Event
Sun Aug 21 2016     Bowling Green Sprint Triathlon
Sat Aug 20 2016   CTC  Affordable Botox Superhero Race Benefitting Kids on the Block
View Results: 10K Overall Results, 5k Age Group Results, 5k Overall Results, 10k Age Group Results
Fri Aug 19 2016     EvaBank Midnight Run 5K
Sat Aug 13 2016       WILD TRAILS:: Still Hollow Trail Race
Sat Aug 13 2016     Boundary Waters Cross Country 5k (RRCA Southern Regional Cross Country Championship)
Fri Aug 12 2016       Run for God - Pinky Run (Women Only)
Sat Aug 06 2016   CTC  Missionary Ridge Road Race
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Aug 06 2016     Volunteers in Medicine 5k Run for Health
Sat Aug 06 2016     Volunteers in Medicine 5k Run for Health
Sat Aug 06 2016     Chick-fil-A Connect Race Series 5K
Sat Aug 06 2016     Joseph Standing 5k and 1 mile
Sat Jul 23 2016   CTC  Scenic City Scorcher 2 Mile Race
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Jul 23 2016       Run for God - Dalton Parks Triathlon
Sat Jul 16 2016     Chattanooga Heroes Run
Sun Jul 10 2016       WILD TRAILS: Nature Calls 15k and 5K
Sat Jul 09 2016   CTC  Market Street Mile & Ruby Dress Dash Presented by Ruby Falls ***NOTE DATE CHANGE***
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group
Mon Jul 04 2016     One Nation Under God - Independence Day 5K
Mon Jul 04 2016     Dash to the Door
Sat Jul 02 2016     Freedom 5K Color Run
Sun Jun 26 2016   CTC   V  Chattanooga Waterfront Triathlon
Sat Jun 25 2016     Color the Curve After Dark - glow run
Sat Jun 18 2016     Bell Buckle RC-MoonPie 10 Mile Run
Fri Jun 17 2016       WILD TRAILS: Mountain Stage Race
Sat Jun 11 2016     2016 Riverbend Race
Fri Jun 10 2016     Mount Jefferson Challenge
Sat Jun 04 2016     6th Annual Mountain Mania 15K & 5K
Sat Jun 04 2016     Freedom Fest Run
Sat Jun 04 2016     Moo Run
Mon May 30 2016   CTC  Chattanooga Chase
View Results: 1M Overall Results, 1M Age Group Reaults, 8k Overall Results, 8k Age Group Results
Sat May 21 2016     Family Fun Run
Sat May 21 2016     Cure SMA Bentley's Smiles for Miles 5K
Sat May 21 2016       Run for God - JFest 5k & 10k
Sat May 21 2016     VIOLA VALLEY HALF MARATHON
Fri May 20 2016       WILD TRAILS: Thunder Rock 100
Fri May 20 2016     IRONKIDS Chattanooga Fun Run presented by Sunbelt Bakery
Sat May 14 2016     Old Town Runaround
Sat May 14 2016     LIght Up the Night
Sat May 14 2016     Strawberry Shake
Sat May 07 2016     Nashville Masters Outdoor Track Classic
Sat May 07 2016     Nashville Masters Outdoor Track Classic
Sat May 07 2016     King of the Mountain
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat May 07 2016     Chatttooga Tribe Challenge
Sat May 07 2016     New River Marathon, Half-Marathon & 5K
Sat May 07 2016     Rock/Creek Race Series: Rabid Raccoon 25k & Kid's Race
Sat May 07 2016     RC3 Strawberry Chase 5k/10K/1mile
Sat May 07 2016     Be a Factor 5K
Sat May 07 2016     Elizabeth's OutRun Melanoma 5k and Walk
Sat Apr 30 2016     Tear Drop Half Marathon
Sat Apr 30 2016     Laughlin Memorial Hospitals Veterans 5k Walk/Run
Sat Apr 30 2016     Out Run Abuse
Sat Apr 30 2016     Chick-fil-A Connect Race Series: Decatur AL 10K, 5K and 1 Mile
Sat Apr 30 2016     2nd Annual Cleveland Recycles 5K
Sat Apr 30 2016     St. Jude Rock 'n' Roll Nashville Marathon & 1/2 Marathon
Sat Apr 30 2016     First Volunteer Bank Communities in Schools 5K Run (Formerly Gateway)
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Apr 30 2016     Run Wild, Chattanooga Zoo
Sat Apr 30 2016     Run Wild, Chattanooga Zoo
Sat Apr 23 2016       WILD TRAILS:Scenic City Trail Marathon & Half Marathon
Sat Apr 23 2016     JROTC 100th Anniversary Fun Run
Sat Apr 23 2016     John Dixon Dash
Sun Apr 17 2016       "Clound 9" 5K Race to Benefit D9
Sat Apr 16 2016   CTC  Chickamauga Chase
View Results: 5k Age Groups, 15k Age Groups, Trail Race Age Group, 5k Overall Results, 15k Overall Results, Trail Race Overall Results
Sat Apr 16 2016       Run for God - Run at the Mill 5k, 10k & Half Marathon
Sun Apr 10 2016       WILD TRAILS: Nature Calls 15k and 5K
Sat Apr 09 2016     Little Cedar Mountain Trail Run Presented by Tower Community Bank
Sat Apr 09 2016     Operation Outreach 5K & Road / Trail Challenge
Sat Apr 09 2016     Run for Ronald 5K
Sun Apr 03 2016     Run for GCA 5K
Sat Apr 02 2016   CTC  65 Roses 5k
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Apr 02 2016   CTC   V  Locomotion 12 & 6 Hour Race
View Results: Overall With Splits, Overall Results with Awards
Sat Apr 02 2016     XTERRA POWER TO THE TOWER 50K AND HALF MARATHON TRAIL RACE
Sat Apr 02 2016     Sweatbee Swarm
Sun Mar 20 2016     Strides of March
Sat Mar 19 2016     Dash for DS
View Results: Overall Results, Age Group Results
Sat Mar 19 2016     Rump Run
Sun Mar 13 2016     Academy Sports 5K
Sat Mar 12 2016     Paws For a Cause
Mon Mar 07 2016     In the Zone: Mindfulness for Athletes
Sun Mar 06 2016     Chattanooga Marathon
Sat Mar 05 2016     Hospice of Marshall County Race to Remember
Sat Mar 05 2016     Kilted K
Sat Feb 27 2016     The Camo Run
Sun Feb 21 2016     Southern 6 Trail race
Sat Feb 20 2016     Black Warrior Trail Runs
Sat Feb 13 2016     Cupid's Chase
Sat Jan 09 2016     Red Nose Half Marathon
Sat Jan 09 2016     Trail of Tears 7 Miler
Fri Jan 01 2016 CTC   V  Run the W on New Year's Day


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • PO Box 11241 • Chattanooga, TN 37401 • 423.842.6265