The Chattanooga Track Club

Promoting Running and Fitness in Chattanooga

Upcoming Events
  = CTC Event
  = Runner of the Year event and Volunteer Points Event
  = Volunteer Points Event
Sat Oct 21 2017   CTC  Signal Mountain Pie Run
Register Online
Sat Nov 11 2017   CTC  Chickamauga Battlefield Marathon, Half, 5k and Jr. Marathon
Register Online
Thu Nov 16 2017   CTC   V  CTC Election Social
Thu Nov 23 2017   CTC  Sportsbarn Turkey Trot
Register Online
Sat Dec 16 2017   CTC  Wauhatchie Trail Race
Sat Jan 13 2018   CTC   V  Annual Awards Banquet
Sun Mar 04 2018   CTC   V  Erlanger Chattanooga Marathon (Full, Half, Team Relay, 5k, Kids Fun Run)
Register Online
Sat Apr 14 2018   CTC   V  Locomotion 12 Hour / 6 Hour Endurance Run
Sat Apr 21 2018   CTC   V  Chickamauga Chase - Tentative
Sat May 05 2018   CTC   V  Market Street Mile - Tentative
Mon May 28 2018   CTC  Chattanooga Chase
Register Online
Sat Jul 21 2018   CTC  Scenic City Scorcher - 2 Mile Race - Tentative


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Chattanooga Track Club • PO Box 11241 • Chattanooga, TN 37401 • 423.842.6265