Directors & Staff


Email  2020 President:  Jason Liggins

Email  2020 President Elect/Vice President:  Michelle Sledge 

Email  2020 Vice-President of Communications: Caleb Stambaugh

Email  2020 Vice-President of Membership: Amy Smith

Email  2020 Vice President of Races: Bill Brock

Email  2020 Secretary: Latisha Simmons

Email  2020 Treasurer: Dick Miller

Email  2020 Past-President: Jennifer Heinzel

Board of Directors:

2020 1-Year Directors: 
Tony Grossi, David Lane, Marcia Merck, Ryan McGinnis, Lynda Webber

2020 2-Year Directors:

Michael Brooks, Dom Denio, Anna Millard, Mitchell Phariss, Beth Rice, Brianne Stambaugh,


Email  Equipment Manager: Paul Wells

Email  Timing Manager: Matthew Studholme

Design and Layout for Jogging Around: Stephanie Adams

Member Log In

Forgot password

Join us
© 2021 Chattanooga Track Club
PO Box 11241
Chattanooga, TN 37401